Elizabeth Lockhart Taft



©2018 Liz Taft

 

THE ART OF FLOWERS

May 12 - 27, 2019

Featherstone Center for the Arts,

Oak Bluffs, MA

http://featherstoneart.org

 

MEMORIAL DAY ARTISANS FESTIVAL

Saturday & Sunday May 25 & 26, 10 am - 4 pm

Grange Hall, West Tisbury, MA

http://vineyardartisans.com

 

BLOOMING ART 2019

OPENING NIGHT Thursday June 20, 5-8 pm

Friday and Saturday June 21 - 22  10 am - 5 pm, Sunday June 23 noon-3 pm

Old Mill, West Tisbury, MA

Martha's Vineyard Garden Club

 

OAK BLUFFS ARTS DISTRICT STROLL

Saturday July 6, 2019, 4-7 pm

The ART Gallery, 99 Dukes Coiunty Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA

http://artmvgallery.org

 

ONE WALL ART SHOW

Opening Friday July 19, 5-7 pm

Exhibit runs July 19 - 31, 2019

The ART Gallery, 99 Dukes County Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA

http://artmvgallery.org

 

OAK BLUFFS ARTS DISTRICT STROLL

Saturday, August 3, 2019, 4-7 pm

The ART Gallery, 99 Dukes County Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA

http://artmvgallery.org

 

LABOR DAY WEEKEND ARTISANS FESTIVAL

Saturday & Sunday August 31 & September 1, 2019, 10 am - 5 pm

Opening Friday, August 30, 5-8 pm

Agricultural Hall, West Tisbury, MA

http://vineyardartisans.com

 

OAK BLUFFS ARTS DISTRICT STROLL

Saturday September 7, 2019, 4-7 PM

The ART Gallery, 99 Dukes County Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA

http://artmvgallery.org

 

THANKSGIVING WEEKEND ARTISANS FESTIVAL

November 29-30, 2019

10 am - 4 pm

Agricultural Hall, W. Tisbury, MA

http://www.vineyardartisans.com